Contact / Support

STAFF / CONTACT RESPONSIBILITIES

Greg Nelson
Vice President Finance and College Operations

415.883.2211 ext. 8100
gnelson@marin.edu

Chief Business Officer

Katy Bauer
Executive Assistant to the 
Vice President of College Operations

415.883.2211 ext. 8101
kbauer@marin.edu

Executive Assistance for 
College Operations

Peggy Isozaki
Fiscal Services Director

415.883.2211 ext. 8160
MIsozaki@marin.edu

Fiscal Services Administration

Leslie Barker
Senior Accountant

415.883.2211 ext. 8157
lbarker@marin.edu

Restricted Funds
Student Associations

Michelle Greitzer
Senior Accountant

415.883.2211 ext. 8161
mgreitzer@marin.edu

Unrestricted General Funds
Payroll, and Accounts Payable

Brianna Haggitt
Accountant

415.883.2211 ext. 8192
bhaggitt@marin.edu

Advancement Accounting

Theo Sedie
Accounts Payable Specialist

415.883.2211 ext. 8169
tsedie@marin.edu

A/P Vendors A - J 
A/P Bond/Modernization

Francisco Aviles
Accounts Payable Specialist

415.883.2211 ext. 8166
faviles@marin.edu

A/P Vendors K - Z

David Erlenheim
Buyer

415.883.2211 ext. 8162
derlenheim@marin.edu

District Purchasing

Doris Tucker
Payroll/Benefits Specialist

415.883.2211 ext. 8164
dtucker@marin.edu

Payroll: Employees A - L

Linda Terry
Payroll/Benefits Specialist

415.883.2211 ext. 8163
lterry@marin.edu

Payroll: Employees M - Z

Natalie Barzegar
Staff Accountant

415.883.2211 ext. 8168
nbarzegar@marin.edu

Cashiering Services Lead, IVC
Non-Student Accounts Receivable 
Financial Aid Check-Runs

Marilou Fragata
Staff Accountant

415.883.2211 ext. 8165
mfragata@marin.edu

Cashiering Services Lead, Kentfield Campus
Associations Including Emergency Loans

Keli Gaffney
Accounting Technician

415.883.2211 ext. 8137
415.884.0429 - Fax 
kgaffney@marin.edu

Student Accounts A - F
Student Refunds
Indian Valley Campus

Jenifer Satariano
Accounting Technician

415.883.2211 ext. 7138
jsatariano@marin.edu

Student Accounts G - L
Kentfield Campus

Ellen Shaw
Accounting Technician

415.883.2211 ext. 7136
eshaw@marin.edu

Student Accounts M - Q
Kentfield Campus

Devendra Shrestha
Accounting Technician

415. 883.2211 ext. 7137
dkshrestha@marin.edu

Student Accounts R - Z
Kentfield Campus