Contact / Support

STAFF / CONTACT RESPONSIBILITIES

Greg Nelson
Assistant Superintendent/
Vice President of Administrative Svcs.

415.883.2211 ext. 8100
gnelson@marin.edu

Chief Business Officer

Katy Bauer
Executive Assistant to the 
Assistant Superintendent/
Vice President of Administrative Svcs.

415.883.2211 ext. 8102
kbauer@marin.edu

Executive Assistance for the 
Chief Business Officer 

Eresa Puch
Assistant Vice President of Administrative Svcs.

415.883.2211 ext. 8101
epuch@marin.edu

Fiscal Services, Information
Technology and College Services

Rebecca Yim
Administrative Assistant III to the 
Assistant Vice President of Administrative Svcs.

415.485.9504 ext. 7504
ryim@marin.edu

Administrative Assistance for the Assistant Vice President of Administrative Services

Director of Fiscal Services (Vacant)

Fiscal Services Administration

Michelle Greitzer
Staff Accountant II

415.883.2211 ext. 8161
mgreitzer@marin.edu

Unrestricted General Funds,
Payroll, and Accounts Payable

Brianna Haggitt
Staff Accountant II

415.883.2211 ext. 8192
bhaggitt@marin.edu

Restricted General Funds and Foundation Accounting

Keli Gaffney

Accounting Specialist

415.883.2211 ext. 8169
kgaffney@marin.edu 

Accounts Payable, Vendors A - J 
 

Francisco Aviles
Accounting Specialist

415.883.2211 ext. 8166
faviles@marin.edu

Accounts Payable, Vendors K - Z

David Erlenheim
Buyer

415.883.2211 ext. 8162
derlenheim@marin.edu

District Purchasing

Linda Terry
Senior Payroll Specialist

415.883.2211 ext. 8163
lterry@marin.edu

Payroll 

Payroll Specialist (Vacant)

Payroll

 

Natalie Barzegar
Staff Accountant II

415.883.2211 ext. 8168
nbarzegar@marin.edu

 

Cashiering Services Lead, IVC
Non-Student Accounts Receivable 
Financial Aid Check-Runs

 

 

Marilou Fragata
Staff Accountant

415.883.2211 ext. 8165
mfragata@marin.edu

 

Cashiering Services Lead, Kentfield Campus
Associations Including Emergency Loans

 

 

Ellen Shaw
Accounting Technician

415.883.2211 ext. 8137
415.884.0429 - Fax 
eshaw@marin.edu

 

Student Accounts A - H
Student Refunds
Indian Valley Campus

 

 

Jenifer Satariano
Accounting Technician

 

 

 

 

 

Jefferson Valladares
Accounting Technician

415.883.2211 ext. 7138
jvalladares1@marin.edu

 

Student Accounts I - P
Kentfield Campus

 

 

Devendra Shrestha
Accounting Technician

415. 883.2211 ext. 7137
dkshrestha@marin.edu

 

Student Accounts Q - Z
Kentfield Campus